St Chad's Catholic Primary School

Term Dates

School Year 2022-2023

 

Autumn Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 5th September 2022

Half Term: Monday 24th October 2022 – Friday 28th October 2022

Term Ends: Thursday 22nd December 2022

 

Monday 5th September 2022  INSET (School Closed to all children)

Tuesday 6th September 2022  INSET (School Closed to all children)

 

 

Spring Term 2023

Term Starts: Monday 9th January 2023

Half Term: Monday 20th February 2023 – Friday 24th February 2023

Term Ends: Thursday 6th April 2023

 

Friday 17th February 2023 - INSET (School Closed to all children)

 


Summer Term 2023

Term Starts: Monday 17th April 2023

Half Term: Monday 22nd May 2023 – Friday 2nd June 2023

Term Ends: Friday 21st July 2023